Board of Directors

OBEN Soccer Club Board of Directors

PresidentChristine Launer
Travel RegistrarChristine Launer
Vice PresidentDanica Schachner
TreasurerKai Wilson
SecretaryShannon Horan
Director of the OBEN Soccer ClubDan Giorgi
Director of Player Development
Director of ICDLDan Zaretsky
Director of IntramuralsJessica Zaretsky
Director of Legal AffairsMatt Kelly
Field/Permits CoordinatorDan Giorgi
Director of Fundraising
General MemberMonica Altamirano

If you are interested in joining our Board and helping to make a difference please reach out to
Soccer experience is not required. Just a passion to help.